​​ ​

Newcastle Refugee Health Clinic

Newcastle Community Health Centre

Level 2, 670 Hunter Street,

Newcastle West NSW 2302​

​​newcastle.png​ ​​

Dr Murray Webber

Clinical Lead

Paediatrics HNEkidshealth

John Hunter Children's Hospital

Phone: (02) 4921 3000

murray.webber@health.nsw.gov.au


Karinne Andrich

Refugee Health Nurse

Wallsend Community Health (Mon – Wed)

Phone: (02) 4924 6412

karinne.andrich@health.nsw.gov.au


Emma Hawxwell

Refugee Health Nurse

Wallsend Community Health (Wed-Thur)

Phone: (02) 4924 6412

emma.hawxwell@health.nsw.gov.au


​​ ​

Armidale Refugee Health Clinic

Armidale Community Health Centre

Freda Mott Family Care Centre

226 Rusden Street

Armidale NSW 2350​​​​

Armidale.png

Joy Harrison

Refugee Health Nurse

Armidale Community Health Centre

Phone: (02) 6776 9741 (Mon-Wed)

joy.harrison@health.nsw.gov.au


Robbie Murphy

Refugee Health Nurse 

Phone: (02) 6776 9679 (Mon - Fri)

robbie.murphy@health.nsw.gov.au


Kirsty Waller

Refugee Health Nurse

Phone: (02) 6776 6594

kirsty.waller@health.nsw.gov.au